COMMITTEE MEMBERS

VBRATA Europe
Glauco Chris Fuzinatto
VBRATA Europe Chairman
www.vbrata.org

Steamond Travel
Marcio Silva
VBRATA UK Chairman
Brazilian Tourist Board UK (EMBRATUR)
Lilas Nascimento
TAP Portugal
Ricardo Dinis
rdinis@tap.pt
LATAM Airlines
Ana Carolina Dollevedo
ana.dollevedo@latam.com
British Airways
Rebecca Wright
rebecca.wright@ba.com
Embassy of Brazil in London 
Liliam Beatris Chagas de Moura
liliam.chagas@itamaraty.gov.br
TUI Travel
Nick Wilson
nick.wilson@specialistholidays.com

Senderos
Gareth Lyons
gareth@senderos.co.uk
Air Europa
Alex Sanchez
alex.sanchez@air-europa.com
 
http://maranhao-onlinetraining.co.uk
http://vbrata.org/UK_2014_II.pdf
http://
http://
http://brazilot.com/Index.aspx
http://www.facebook.com/ukvisitminas
http://
http://eepurl.com/0pr2r
http://www.facebook.com/visitpernambuco